FIND AN OLD HOME
CERTIFIED REAL ESTATE AGENT

Linden Hill.jpg

Seeking a real estate agent who knows vintage properties? The agents below, listed by city, are Old Home Certified; they have completed Rethos’ exclusive continuing education program. With classes on architecture of Minnesota, understanding historic districts, marketing older homes and much more, the Old Home Certified designation gives area real estate agents an educated edge in serving their buyers and sellers of vintage homes.

Name
Agency
Phone Number
Email
Aaron Brown
Weichert Realtors - Advantage
612.616.0733
Aaron@aaronbrownhomes.com
Aaron Christen
Keller Williams Realty Integrity Lakes
612.540.9960
aaronchristen@kw.com
Aaron Eisenberg
Keller Williams Integrity
612.568.5828
aaron.m.eisenberg@gmail.com
Aaron Rosell
Keller Williams Integrity Lakes
651.705.6312
aaron@mkt-msp.com
Abbie Finger
Realty Group
abbie.finger@gmail.com
Abby Willaert
Edina Realty
abbywillaert@edinarealty.com
Adam Bradley
Coldwell Banker Burnet
612.817.4930
adam.bradley@cbburnet.com
Amanda Winterer
Keller Williams Integrity
612.205.4409
info@amandawinterer.com
Amy Caron
Edina Realty
Amycaron@edinarealty.com
Amy Sperling
Verve Realty
amy@amysperling.com
Andrew Peters
Keller Williams Realty Integrity Lakes
952.826.9904
andrew@mkt-msp.com
Angela Anderson
RE/MAX
612.396.3654
ang.anderson@gmail.com
Anita Hill
Coldwell Banker Burnet
651.707.6408
AnitaC.Hill@CBBurnet.com
Anne Deney
Keller Williams Integrity Lakes
annedeney@kw.com
Blake Wallace
Wallace Realty Group
blake@yourrealtorblake.com
Brian Maloney
Keller Williams Realty Integrity Lakes
612.916.0156
b.maloney@kw.com
Brianna Adelmann
Anderson Realty
bswiler@gmail.com
Bridget Becker
Sagedahl Realty
bridget@sagedahlrealty.com
Bryan Bedessem
Edina Realty
612.382.8415
bryanbedessem@edinarealty.com
Cindy Kamer
Coldwell Banker Realty Minneapolis Lakes Office
612.269.5880
cindy.kamer@cbburnet.com
Claire Gale
Keller Williams Integrity Lakes
claire@theplourdeteam.com
Colin Voerding
Coldwell Banker Burnet
651.357.3667
colin.voerding@cbburnet.com
Colleen Lehn
Keller Williams Realty Integrity Lakes
651.263.3225
clehn@nrgrealtor.com
Collin Moses
Lakes Area Realty
612.412.6464
collincmoses@gmail.com
Danielle Cifuentes
Verve Realty
danielle@ververealty.com
Dylan Olson-Cole
Anderson Realty
dylan@andersonrealtymn.com
Emily Bezak
Keller Williams Integrity Lakes
emilybezak@kw.com
Erin Sjoquist
Keller Williams Realty Integrity Lakes
612.207.4318
erinsjoquist@kw.com
Ezrala Goodman
Verve Realty
Fran Robison
Keller Williams Realty Integrity Lakes
612.859.5270
FranR@kw.com
Garrett Peterson
eXp Realty
garrett@regenlivingmn.com
Gisela Santana-Rivera
Anderson Realty
gisesantana@gmail.com
Greta Fay
Anderson Realty
612.599.4097
greta.fay@gmail.com
Gretchen Kuriger
Coldwell Banker Burnet
612.245.1357
Gretchen@GetMovingwithGretchen.com
Heidi Swanson
Lynden Realty LTD
651.503.1540
heidi@lyndenrealty.com
Inta Halvorsen
National Realty Guild
inta.halvorsen@gmail.com
Jaime Klobucar
VIBE Realty
Jaime@vibemn.com
Jaritta Vang
Keller Williams Integrity Lakes
763.222.6798
jarittavang@kw.com
Jen Piller Quade
Keller Williams Integrity Lakes
612 .401.7271
jpquade@kw.com
Jen Piller Quade
Keller Williams Integrity Lakes
612.401.7271
Jenifer Williams
Keller Williams Realty Integrity Lakes
612.703.0780
jenifer.williams@kw.com
Jennifer Berg
Verve Realty
612.821.7400
jenberg@kw.com
Jennifer Bush
Keller Williams Realty Integrity Lakes
612.655.5521
jbush@kw.com
Jennifer M. Ivers
Edina Realty
jenivers.realtor@gmail.com
Jessica Bicknell
Verve Realty
jessika@ververealty.com
Jessie Bryan
Keller Williams Realty Integrity Lakes
612.987.7515
jessiebryanrealtor@gmail.com
Jillian Barrette
Verve Realty
Jill@VerveRealty.com
Jillian Jenkins
RE/MAX Results
218.838.5513
Jim Foreman
Fulton Realty
jim@fultonrealty.com
Jodi Williams
Keller Williams Realty Integrity Lakes
612.232.1188
jodiwilliams@kw.com
Joseph McCullough
Weichert Realtors - Advantage
joe@wradvantage.com
Joshua Steinke
Keller Williams Integrity Lakes
612.437.5693
j2steinke@gmail.com
Judy Ritchie
Dunn Realty Group
952.797.2879
judycritchie@gmail.com
Karen Keljik
Coldwell Banker Burnet
612.414.3245
karenkeljik@cbburnet.com
Karen Reid
RE/MAX Results Realty
952.451.2418
karenreidhomes@gmail.com
Kari Houtkooper-Brennan
Integrity Realty
651.247.7617
karileeb@netzero.com
Karli Pikala
Verve Realty
Karli@VerveRealty.com
Kate Reilly
Lakes Sotheby's International Realty
katie.reilly@lakesmn.com
Keri Peterson
Keller Williams Premier Realty Lake Minnetonka
612.702.0887
k.allen686@gmail.com
Kiah Knutson Lee
VIBE Realty
kiah@vibemn.com
Lasha Raddatz
Keller Williams Integrity Lakes
651.955.8161
lasharaddatz@kw.com
Laura Kotten
Edina Realty
612.418.2853
laurakotten1@gmail.com
Lauren Henry
VIBE Realty
lauren@vibemn.com
Lauren Neal
Anderson Realty
laurenapolis@gmail.com
Leah Lanas
Edina Realty
leahlanas@edinarealty.com
Leandra Peak
Keller Williams Realty Integrity Lakes
612.875.1614
leandrapeak@kw.com
Linsey Carey
Century 21 Woods to Water Realty
myupnorthagent@gmail.com
Lisa Farwell
Keller Williams Realty Integrity Lakes
608.217.4585
Lisa.farwell@kw.com
Lisa Lang
RE/Max Results
612.298.3365
mplslion@gmail.com
Lisa Monson
Verve Realty
lisa@ververealty.com
Liz Novotny
Tangletown Realty
612.481.1084
liz@liznovotny.com
Lolly Salmen
Coldwell Banker Burnet
612.810.4138
lsalmen@cbburnet.com
Mackenzie Owens
Lakes Area Realty
612.232.8801
mackenzie@ownmpls.com
Margaret Solberg
Edina Realty
651.955.8440
margaretsolberg@kw.com
Margo Ashmore
Agent of Change
612.867.4874
mfashmore@aol.com
Mari Koplin
Verve Realty
Mari@ververealty.com
Mariah Hamm
VIBE Realty
mariah@vibemn.com
Marin Krause
Keller Williams Realty Integrity Lakes
763.226.3084
marinkrause@kw.com
Marisa Lee
Keller Williams Integrity Realty
marisalee@kw.com
Marta Knutson
Knutson Realty Inc.
612.729.8600
marta@knutsonrealtymn.com
Mathias Baden
Edina Realty
mathiasbaden@edinarealty.com
Matthew Charlsen
Keller Williams Realty Integrity Lakes
907.947.9399
mjcharlsen@kw.com
Maureen Schnitzer
Verve Realty
maureen@ververealty.com
Michele DuMond
Coldwell Banker Burnet
651.283.7996
michele.dumond@rogvertical.com
Michele Wiegand
River Realty
michele@riverrealty.net
Mitra Rahimi-Konjkav
Verve Realty
mitra@ververealty.com
Molly McNeil
Verve Realty
molly@ververealty.com
Nancy Granowski
Coldwell Banker Burnet
651.247.3503
ngranowski@cbburnet.com
Nathan Roise
Keller Williams Integrity Realty Lakes
612.293.6283
nathanroise@gmail.com
Nichole Melander
Verve Realty
651.491.6420
nsmelander@gmail.com
Nicole Murray
eXp Realty
651.706.4349
nicole@vsmrealestate.com
Nicoli Holm
Keller Williams Realty Integrity Lakes
612.286.6813
nicoli@nicoliholm.com
Noemi Contreras
Coldwell Banker Burnet
763.350.6202
noemi.contreras@cbburnet.com
Philip Wahlberg
Coldwell Banker Realty
philip.wahlberg@cbburnet.com
Raashida Shelton
Keller Williams Realty Integrity Lakes
612.821.7400
Sheltonraashida@kw.com
Rachel Loeslie
Keller Williams Realty
612 .232.8736
RachelLoeslie@KW.com
Rasheeda Walters
Coldwell Banker Realty Crocus Hill Office
rasheeda.walters@cbrealty.com
Rebecca Christensen
Keller Williams
612.558.6518
becky.christensen@redfin.com
Rhea Christenson
Root Down Realty
rhea@putyourrootsdown.com
Roman Sinopoli
Keller Williams Realty Integrity Lakes
850.902.6200
Sinopolir@kw.com
Sandra Rieger
Engel & Volkers
612.964.1956
Sarah Diebel
Lakes Area Realty
sarahdsellsmn@gmail.com
Sarah Maus
Keller Williams Realty Integrity Lakes
612.767.5919
sarahmaus@kw.com
Scott Parkin
Verve Realty
scott@ververealty.com
Stephanie Gruver
RE/MAX Results Realty
612.581.5842
stephanie.gruver@results.net
Steven Hong
RE/MAX Results Realty
612.990.9009
steven@stevenhong.com
Sue Ainsworth
Coldwell Banker Burnet
612.247.3554
sue.ainsworth@cbburnet.com
Susan Bonne Anderson
VIBE Realty
susan@vibemn.com
Susan Evens
Keller Williams Select Realty
sueevens@kw.com
Susan Foster
Keller Williams Realty Integrity Lakes
612.387.3955
susanfoster@kw.com
Susan Stevens
Edina Realty
612.386.6096
sussed612@gmail.com
Susan Streeter
Coldwell Banker Burnet
952.412.6105
susankstreeterrealtor@gmail.com
Susan Wahman
Edina Realty
952.334.4663
susanwahman@edinarealty.com
Therese O’Kane
Keller Williams Integrity
952.956.2420
tracyokane.kw@gmail.com
Tim Kindem
Keller Williams Integrity
612.821.7400
tim@happyclientsrealty.com
Timothy Cook
Premier Real Estate Service
320.493.9349
tim@premierhomesearch.com
Timothy Fisher
Keller Williams Realty Integrity Lakes
Timothyfisher@kw.com
Timothy Luedtke
VIBE Realty
timothy@vibemn.com
Trey Davis
Keller Williams Realty Integrity Lakes
651.592.2401
trey@polstondavis.com
William Curtis MacKenzie
Coldwell Banker Realty
cmackenzie@cbburnet.com
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Instagram Icon