OUR TEAM

Director of
Real Estate
Rethos Policy Institute Director | Deputy Director
Erin Hanafin Berg

erin@rethos.org

Ethan Boote

ethan@rethos.org

Director of
Community Programs
Emily Kurash Casey

emily@rethos.org

Winona Office Location

Director of
Development
Outreach & Education Coordinator
Administrative Manager | Policy Associate
Paul DeGeest
paul@rethos.org
Kelly Fischer
kelly@rethos.org
Riley Gage

riley@rethos.org

Real Estate / Accounting Assistant
Education
Manager
Central Minnesota
Education Coordinator
Lydia Harrison
lydia@rethos.org
Natalie Heneghan

natalie@rethos.org

Ann Marie Johnson

centralmn@rethos.org

Communications
Consultant
Executive
Director
Development Officer: Institutional Giving
Jacqueline McCarthy
jacki@rethos.org
Heidi Swank, Ph.D.
heidi@rethos.org
Hayden Troy

hayden@rethos.org

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Instagram Icon