OUR TEAM

Minnesota Main Streets Manager
Rethos Policy Institute Director | Deputy Director
Director of
Real Estate
Ryan Barland

ryan@rethos.org

Erin Hanafin Berg

erin@rethos.org

Ethan Boote

ethan@rethos.org

Director of
Community Programs
Emily Kurash Casey

emily@rethos.org

Winona Office Location

Director of
Development
Heritage Tourism
Manager
Paul DeGeest
paul@rethos.org
Kelly Fischer
kelly@rethos.org
Education
Manager
Tessa Holladay
tessa@rethos.org
Communications
Consultant
Jacqueline McCarthy
jacki@rethos.org
Office
Coordinator
Michael Moore
michael@rethos.org
Executive
Director
Heidi Swank, Ph.D.
heidi@rethos.org
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Instagram Icon