OUR TEAM

Acting Executive Director
Todd Wright

todd@rethos.org

Real Estate Manager
Ethan Boote

ethan@rethos.org

Policy Director
Erin Hanafin Berg

erin@rethos.org

Rural Programs Manager
Sarina Otaibi

sarina@rethos.org

Education Manager
Financial Manager
Natalie Heneghan

natalie@rethos.org

Shelley Rohlf

shelley@rethos.org

Rural Programs Coordinator
Administrative Coordinator
Development Officer: Institutional Giving
Emily Kurash Casey

emily@rethos.org

Winona Office Location

Riley Gage

riley@rethos.org

Hayden Troy

hayden@rethos.org

Education Program Associate
Central Minnesota
Education Coordinator
Rural Projects Coordinator
TBD
Ann Marie Johnson

centralmn@rethos.org

Tyler McDaniel

tyler@rethos.org

Get Involved

416 Landmark Center 75 West 5th Street Saint Paul, MN 55102

© 2019 RETHOS • ALL RIGHTS RESERVED

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Instagram Icon