OUR TEAM

Hayden_RIley_Erin_Rethos Stock-11_800.jpg
Real Estate
Manager
Rethos Policy Institute Director | Deputy Director
Erin Hanafin Berg

erin@rethos.org

Ethan Boote

ethan@rethos.org

Rural Programs
Manager
Emily Kurash Casey

emily@rethos.org

Winona Office Location

Director of
Development
Administrative Manager | Policy Associate
Outreach & Education Coordinator
Paul DeGeest
paul@rethos.org
Riley Gage

riley@rethos.org

Kelly Fischer
kelly@rethos.org
Real Estate / Accounting Assistant
Duluth Education Coordinator
Education
Manager
Brandon Hartung

brandon@rethos.org

Lydia Harrison
lydia@rethos.org
Natalie Heneghan

natalie@rethos.org

Central Minnesota
Education Coordinator
Development Officer: Institutional Giving
Executive
Director
Ann Marie Johnson

centralmn@rethos.org

Hayden Troy

hayden@rethos.org

Heidi Swank, Ph.D.
heidi@rethos.org
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Instagram Icon