OUR TEAM

Rethos Policy Institute Director | Deputy Director
Erin Hanafin Berg

erin@rethos.org

Director of
Real Estate
Ethan Boote

ethan@rethos.org

Director of
Community Programs
Emily Kurash Casey

emily@rethos.org

Winona Office Location

Director of
Development
Paul DeGeest
paul@rethos.org
Outreach &
Education Coordinator
Kelly Fischer
kelly@rethos.org
Real Estate | Accounting Assistant
Lydia Harrison
lydia@rethos.org
Education
Manager
Tessa Holladay
tessa@rethos.org
Communications
Consultant
Jacqueline McCarthy
jacki@rethos.org
Executive
Director
Heidi Swank, Ph.D.
heidi@rethos.org
Development Officer: Institutional Giving
Hayden Troy

hayden@rethos.org

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Instagram Icon