OUR TEAM

Executive Director
Rethos Policy Institute Director | Deputy Director
Director of Development
Heidi Swank, Ph.D.
heidi@rethos.org
Erin Hanafin Berg

erin@rethos.org

Paul DeGeest
paul@rethos.org
Rural Programs Manager
Emily Kurash Casey

emily@rethos.org

Winona Office Location

Real Estate Manager
Ethan Boote

ethan@rethos.org

Financial Manager
Shelley Rohlf

shelley@rethos.org

Development Officer: Institutional Giving
Education Manager
Administrative Manager | Policy Associate
Natalie Heneghan

natalie@rethos.org

Hayden Troy

hayden@rethos.org

Riley Gage

riley@rethos.org

Central Minnesota
Education Coordinator
Duluth Education Coordinator
Outreach & Education Coordinator
Ann Marie Johnson

centralmn@rethos.org

Brandon Hartung

brandon@rethos.org

Kelly Fischer
kelly@rethos.org
Real Estate / Accounting Assistant
Rural Projects
Coordinator
Lydia Harrison
lydia@rethos.org
Tyler McDaniel

tyler@rethos.org