OUR TEAM

Executive Director
Heidi Swank, Ph.D.
heidi@rethos.org
Development Officer: Institutional Giving
Hayden Troy

hayden@rethos.org

Rural Programs Manager
Sarina Otaibi

sarina@rethos.org

Director of Advancement
Associate Director
Policy Director
Todd Wright

todd@rethos.org

Erin Hanafin Berg

erin@rethos.org

Real Estate Manager
Ethan Boote

ethan@rethos.org

Financial Manager
Shelley Rohlf

shelley@rethos.org

Rural Programs Coordinator
Emily Kurash Casey

emily@rethos.org

Winona Office Location

Rural Projects Coordinator
Tyler McDaniel

tyler@rethos.org

Education Manager
Central Minnesota
Education Coordinator
Duluth Education Coordinator
Natalie Heneghan

natalie@rethos.org

Ann Marie Johnson

centralmn@rethos.org

Brandon Hartung

brandon@rethos.org

Administrative Coordinator
Capitol Pathways Policy Intern
Riley Gage

riley@rethos.org

Samantha Raghu
samantha@rethos.org
Screenshot_2021-01-13 Rethos Places Reim
Bush%20Foundation%20logo%20-%202_edited.
Screenshot_2021-01-13%20Rethos%20Places%
Copy of legacy_logo-H_RGB
Screenshot_2021-01-13%2520Rethos%2520Pla
Lowertown%20Future%20Fund_edited
Copy of McKnight-Foundation
Copy of NTHP
us%20bank_edited
MHS_Logo_2_color
Screenshot_2021-01-13 Rethos Places Reim
Screenshot_2021-01-13%2520Rethos%2520Pla
sherman%2520associates_edited_edited
Screenshot_2021-01-13 Rethos Places Reim
Screenshot_2021-01-13%20Rethos%20Places%
MULCAHY%252520NICKOLOUS_edited_edited_ed
Screenshot_2021-01-13 Rethos Places Reim
Screenshot_2021-01-13%20Rethos%20Places%
Screenshot_2021-01-13%20Rethos%20Places%
New-History-Transparent-Logo
Screenshot_2021-01-13 Rethos Places Reim
Copy%20of%20DandM_edited
Screenshot_2021-01-13 Rethos Places Reim
Screenshot_2021-01-13 Rethos Places Reim
Screenshot_2021-01-13 Rethos Places Reim
Gardner%20Builders_edited
HI Full Logo Cropped
New-History-Transparent-Logo
Screenshot_2021-01-13 Rethos Places Reim
Screenshot_2021-01-13 Rethos Places Reim
Screenshot_2021-01-13 Rethos Places Reim
Screenshot_2021-01-13 Rethos Places Reim
Screenshot_2021-01-13 Rethos Places Reim
Screenshot_2021-01-13 Rethos Places Reim
Screenshot_2021-01-13 Rethos Places Reim
Screenshot_2021-01-14 Rethos Places Reim
natl main street logo
NorthernBedrock_Logo_RGB
OLLI
Screenshot_2021-01-14 Rethos Places Reim
MNTL-Logo-1
NWHP_Alt-House Vertical RGB (digital)
Screenshot_2021-01-13 Rethos Places Reim
Screenshot_2021-01-13 Rethos Places Reim
Bush%20Foundation%20logo%20-%202_edited.
Screenshot_2021-01-13%20Rethos%20Places%
Copy of legacy_logo-H_RGB
Screenshot_2021-01-13%2520Rethos%2520Pla
Lowertown%20Future%20Fund_edited
Copy of McKnight-Foundation
Copy of NTHP
us%20bank_edited
MHS_Logo_2_color
Screenshot_2021-01-13 Rethos Places Reim
Screenshot_2021-01-13%2520Rethos%2520Pla
sherman%2520associates_edited_edited
Screenshot_2021-01-13 Rethos Places Reim
Screenshot_2021-01-13%20Rethos%20Places%
MULCAHY%252520NICKOLOUS_edited_edited_ed
Screenshot_2021-01-13 Rethos Places Reim
Screenshot_2021-01-13%20Rethos%20Places%
Screenshot_2021-01-13%20Rethos%20Places%
New-History-Transparent-Logo
Screenshot_2021-01-13 Rethos Places Reim
Copy%20of%20DandM_edited
Screenshot_2021-01-13 Rethos Places Reim
Screenshot_2021-01-13 Rethos Places Reim
Screenshot_2021-01-13 Rethos Places Reim
Gardner%20Builders_edited
HI Full Logo Cropped
New-History-Transparent-Logo
Screenshot_2021-01-13 Rethos Places Reim
Screenshot_2021-01-13 Rethos Places Reim
Screenshot_2021-01-13 Rethos Places Reim
Screenshot_2021-01-13 Rethos Places Reim
Screenshot_2021-01-13 Rethos Places Reim
Screenshot_2021-01-13 Rethos Places Reim
Screenshot_2021-01-13 Rethos Places Reim
Screenshot_2021-01-14 Rethos Places Reim
natl main street logo
NorthernBedrock_Logo_RGB
OLLI
Screenshot_2021-01-14 Rethos Places Reim
MNTL-Logo-1
NWHP_Alt-House Vertical RGB (digital)
Screenshot_2021-01-13 Rethos Places Reim

Get Involved

416 Landmark Center 75 West 5th Street Saint Paul, MN 55102

© 2019 RETHOS • ALL RIGHTS RESERVED

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Instagram Icon