OUR TEAM

Executive Director
Policy Director | Deputy Director
Director of Development
Heidi Swank, Ph.D.
heidi@rethos.org
Erin Hanafin Berg

erin@rethos.org

Paul DeGeest
paul@rethos.org
Rural Programs Manager
Sarina Otaibi

sarina@rethos.org

Real Estate Manager
Ethan Boote

ethan@rethos.org

Financial Manager
Shelley Rohlf

shelley@rethos.org

Development Officer: Institutional Giving
Rural Programs Coordinator
Education Manager
Natalie Heneghan

natalie@rethos.org

Hayden Troy

hayden@rethos.org

Emily Kurash Casey

emily@rethos.org

Winona Office Location

Central Minnesota
Education Coordinator
Administrative Coordinator & Policy Associate
Duluth Education Coordinator
Riley Gage

riley@rethos.org

Ann Marie Johnson

centralmn@rethos.org

Brandon Hartung

brandon@rethos.org

Rural Projects Coordinator
Tyler McDaniel

tyler@rethos.org

Capitol Pathways Policy Intern
Samantha Raghu
samantha@rethos.org

416 Landmark Center 75 West 5th Street Saint Paul, MN 55102

© 2021 RETHOS • ALL RIGHTS RESERVED

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Instagram Icon